Closure of a Paddle Wheel Manufacturer Germany, Lappersdorf

Further auction details First item closes on
Monday, 20/09/2021, 09:30

Description
Details approx. 340 valuable items, e.g.

• DECKEL MAHO DMU High-Speed Milling Centre
• ZEISS UMC Coordinate Measuring Machine
• NICOLAS CORREA CF Bed-Type Milling Machine
• STARRAGHECKERT CWK Milling Centre
• STARRAGHECKERT High Speed Milling Centre
• ELB Surface Grinding Machine
• BEHRINGER LPS Block Band Saw
• DEUTSCH UWE Magnetic Powder Crack Tester
• TOYOTA 30 SAS LPG Forklift

Also available: measuring equipment, milling accessories, drilling machines, workbenches, tools and workshop equipment and much more.
Inspection
Location 93138 Lappersdorf, Germany

Please set up an inspection appointment, stating lot number via e-mail at mpa@surplex.com
Date Thursday, 16/09/2021, from 11:00 to 16:00
Pick up
Date Wednesday, 06/10/2021 to
Friday, 08/10/2021, from 08:00 to 15:00

Monday, 11/10/2021 to
Friday, 15/10/2021, from 08:00 to 15:00

Monday, 18/10/2021 to
Friday, 22/10/2021, from 08:00 to 15:00

Monday, 25/10/2021 to
Wednesday, 27/10/2021, from 08:00 to 15:00
Documents
Download Catalogue
Spec. Auction Terms 4136
Contact

Henning Meyer
Phone: +49 211422737 819
E-mail: henning.meyer@surplex.com

Further auction details
End time of first article Monday, 20/09/2021, 09:30
End time of last article Tuesday, 21/09/2021, 10:57
Auction fee 18 %

Buy-It-Now articles

0 articles currently available for buy-it-now. Additional articles can be added until 21/09/2021 10:57. 0 items
Unfortunately we have no suitable items for your search.
However, we have over 5,000 new items every month, so we may have interesting items for you shortly.

Items on watchlist
Item removed. Undo