COLCHESTER Mascot 1600 Center Lathe

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   COLCHESTER Mascot 1600 Center Lathe
Item No.   502952
Manufacturer   COLCHESTER
Model / Type   Mascot 1600
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Machine with: - Quick change steel holder - 4 pcs. Quick-change cassettes - 4-jaw chuck 315mm with reversible jaws - Chip protection wall - Food protection Turning diameter over bed 432 mm Turning diameter over support 267 mm Turning length 2000 mm Center height 220 mm Turning diameter in the offset - mm Spindle bore 76 mm Speed range 20 - 1600 rpm Total power requirement 5,6 kW Machine weight approx. 2.3 t Dimensions L x W x H 3.5 x 1.4 x 1.8 m

Technical details

Weight approx.   2,300 kg
Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   3,500 x 1,400 x 1,800 mm

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   100.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 14/03/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 20/03/2019 to Thursday, 21/03/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 22/03/2019 to Friday, 22/03/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00

Monday, 25/03/2019 to Thursday, 28/03/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 29/03/2019 to Friday, 29/03/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00

Monday, 01/04/2019 to Thursday, 04/04/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 05/04/2019 to Friday, 05/04/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00
Go to top