COLCHESTER Triumph 2000 Center Lathe

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   COLCHESTER Triumph 2000 Center Lathe
Item No.   494229
Manufacturer   COLCHESTER
Model / Type   Triumph 2000
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Center lathe - Digital display 3-axis - 3-jaw chuck Forkardt F200 - Multifix steel holder size B - Coolant device - splash guard wall Turning diameter over bed 310 mm Turning diameter over support 190 mm Turning length 750 mm Speed 65 - 2200 rpm Center height 155 mm Spindle bore 38 mm Tailstock sleeve mount MK 4

Technical details

Weight approx.   1,200 kg
Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   2,000 x 1,000 x 1,700 mm

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   100.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 17/01/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 23/01/2019 to Thursday, 24/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 01/02/2019 to Friday, 01/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 04/02/2019 to Thursday, 07/02/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 08/02/2019 to Friday, 08/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Friday, 25/01/2019 to Friday, 25/01/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 28/01/2019 to Thursday, 31/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00
Go to top