CORREA F2VE Tool milling machine - universal

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   CORREA F2VE Tool milling machine - universal
Item No.   494243
Manufacturer   CORREA
Model / Type   F2VE
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Universal tool milling machine - Digital display - Achsklemmung - quill x-way 900 mm y-way 250 mm z-way 400 mm Table size 1200 x 305 mm Spindle mount ISO SK 50 Spindle speeds 40 - 1800 rpm Machine weight approx. 2.8 t Space required approx. 2.0 x 2.0 x 2.2 m

Technical details

Weight approx.   2,800 kg
Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   2,000 x 2,000 x 2,200 mm

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   100.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 17/01/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 23/01/2019 to Thursday, 24/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 01/02/2019 to Friday, 01/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 04/02/2019 to Thursday, 07/02/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 08/02/2019 to Friday, 08/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Friday, 25/01/2019 to Friday, 25/01/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 28/01/2019 to Thursday, 31/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00
Go to top