DUMETA D-BYT-500N Welding Turntable

Contact
Print
Watch
Videos (1)

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   DUMETA D-BYT-500N Welding Turntable
Item No.   498362
Manufacturer   DUMETA
Model / Type   D-BYT-500N
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Welding turntable with - Footswitch - tilt motor - Speed infinitely adjustable - 500 amps welding current transmission Table diameter 690 mm Table load 0.5 / 0.25 t Swivel range 0 - 90 motor degrees Speed 0.2 - 2.5 rpm Spindle bore 100 mm Torque 375 Nm Welding current 500 amps Connection voltage 230 Volt

Technical details

Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   600 x 600 x 700 mm
Weight approx.   150 kg

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   100.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 14/03/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 20/03/2019 to Thursday, 21/03/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 22/03/2019 to Friday, 22/03/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00

Monday, 25/03/2019 to Thursday, 28/03/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 29/03/2019 to Friday, 29/03/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00

Monday, 01/04/2019 to Thursday, 04/04/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 05/04/2019 to Friday, 05/04/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00
Go to top