EHLA 23/28 Column Drill

Contact
Print
Watch

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   EHLA 23/28 Column Drill
Item No.   502953
Manufacturer   EHLA
Model / Type   23/28
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

drill press Recording MK 3 Drilling capacity 23mm Speed 150 - 1135 Projection 295mm Drilling stroke 150mm

Technical details

Weight approx.   350 kg
Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   950 x 500 x 2,000 mm

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   50.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 14/03/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 20/03/2019 to Thursday, 21/03/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 22/03/2019 to Friday, 22/03/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00

Monday, 25/03/2019 to Thursday, 28/03/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 29/03/2019 to Friday, 29/03/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00

Monday, 01/04/2019 to Thursday, 04/04/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 05/04/2019 to Friday, 05/04/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00
Go to top