EISELE VMS II - 420 Cold circular saw

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   EISELE VMS II - 420 Cold circular saw
Item No.   498359
Manufacturer   EISELE
Model / Type   VMS II - 420
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Cold circle saw: Miter 45 ° left, 60 ° right Saw Blade 315mm Coolant device and micro-spray device pneumatic workpiece clamp Saw blade diameter max. 360 mm Cutting diameter 130 mm Cutting area at 90 degrees: square 120 mm Cutting area flat 200 x 100 mm Cutting speed 40/80 rpm Total power requirement 1.4 / 1.9 kW Machine weight approx. 0.5 t Space required approx. 1.05 x 0.9 x 1.9 m

Technical details

Weight approx.   500 kg
Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   1,050 x 900 x 1,900 mm

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   100.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 14/03/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 20/03/2019 to Thursday, 21/03/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 22/03/2019 to Friday, 22/03/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00

Monday, 25/03/2019 to Thursday, 28/03/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 29/03/2019 to Friday, 29/03/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00

Monday, 01/04/2019 to Thursday, 04/04/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 05/04/2019 to Friday, 05/04/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00
Go to top