HBM 1015-1 Combined sheet machine

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   HBM 1015-1 Combined sheet machine
Item No.   476209
Manufacturer   HBM
Model / Type   1015-1
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Combined sheet metal working machine with: - Bending, tool widths 25 - 50 - 75 - 150 - 200 - 250 - 300 mm. - Rollers, roll diameter 42mm - Shears, max. 1015 x 1mm Material width 1015 mm Material thickness 1 mm Speed by hand Weight 0.25 t Dimensions L x W x H 1.4 x 0.6 x 0.75 m

Technical details

Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   1,400 x 600 x 750 mm
Weight approx.   250 kg

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   50.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 17/01/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 23/01/2019 to Thursday, 24/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 01/02/2019 to Friday, 01/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 04/02/2019 to Thursday, 07/02/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 08/02/2019 to Friday, 08/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Friday, 25/01/2019 to Friday, 25/01/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 28/01/2019 to Thursday, 31/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00
Go to top