HBM 75 / 2000 Belt sander

Contact
Print
Watch

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   HBM 75 / 2000 Belt sander
Item No.   482350
Manufacturer   HBM
Model / Type   75 / 2000
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Belt sander with - contact disk: 600 x 75 mm Bandwidth 75 mm Band length 2000 mm Belt speed 30 m / sec Total power requirement 3 kW Machine weight about 70 t Space needs about 1.2 x 0.5 x 0.75 m

Technical details

Weight approx.   70 kg
Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   1,200 x 500 x 750 mm

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   50.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 17/01/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 23/01/2019 to Thursday, 24/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 01/02/2019 to Friday, 01/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 04/02/2019 to Thursday, 07/02/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 08/02/2019 to Friday, 08/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Friday, 25/01/2019 to Friday, 25/01/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 28/01/2019 to Thursday, 31/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00
Go to top