HURON NU 4 Tool milling machine

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   HURON NU 4 Tool milling machine
Item No.   489632
Manufacturer   HURON
Model / Type   NU 4
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Tool milling machine - Universal with: - Coolant system - Machine lamp x-way 1100 mm Y-way 700 mm z-way 500 mm Table size 1440 x 420 mm Spindle mount ISO 40 Spindle speeds 30 - 2060 rpm Total power requirement 8.6 kW Machine weight approx. 3.3 t Space required approx. 2.7 x 1.5 x 2.0 m

Technical details

Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   2,700 x 1,500 x 2,000 mm
Weight approx.   3,300 kg

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   100.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 17/01/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 23/01/2019 to Thursday, 24/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 01/02/2019 to Friday, 01/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 04/02/2019 to Thursday, 07/02/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 08/02/2019 to Friday, 08/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Friday, 25/01/2019 to Friday, 25/01/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 28/01/2019 to Thursday, 31/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00
Go to top