KUNZMANN UF 6 / 2Q Tool milling machine - universal

Contact
Print
Watch

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   KUNZMANN UF 6 / 2Q Tool milling machine - universal
Item No.   476249
Manufacturer   KUNZMANN
Model / Type   UF 6 / 2Q
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Machine comes from a training workshop. - horiz. Milling device incl. Counterholder - Coolant system - Machine feet - Vice - Machine no. 260142 x-way 450 mm y-way 500 mm z-way 200 mm Speed range - horizontal 30 - 1280 rpm Speed range - vertical 50 - 2150 rpm Head swiveling +/- 90 ° Spindle mount ISO 30 Table surface 865 x 265 mm Total power requirement 3 kW Machine weight approx. 1.44 t Space required approx. 1.2 x 1.5 x 1.8 m

Technical details

Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   1,200 x 1,500 x 1,800 mm
Weight approx.   1,440 kg

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   100.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 17/01/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 23/01/2019 to Thursday, 24/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 01/02/2019 to Friday, 01/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 04/02/2019 to Thursday, 07/02/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 08/02/2019 to Friday, 08/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Friday, 25/01/2019 to Friday, 25/01/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 28/01/2019 to Thursday, 31/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00
Go to top