MEP Cobra Alu Circular Saw

Contact
Print
Watch

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   MEP Cobra Alu Circular Saw
Item No.   502948
Manufacturer   MEP
Model / Type   Cobra
Year of manufacture   1996
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Equipments: - HM saw blade - Feed roller conveyor 7500mm - Roller conveyor with stop system 1500mm - Machine without workpiece clamp Saw blade diameter 350 mm Cutting diameter 120 mm Speed 1700/3400 rpm Saw blade dimensions 350 mm Cutting area at 45 degrees: flat 135 x 60 mm Cutting area at 45 degrees: around 120 mm Cutting area at 90 degrees: flat 180 x 70 mm Cutting area at 90 degrees: square 105 mm Machine weight approx. 0.6 t Dimensions L x W x H 1600 x 800 x 1700 m

Technical details

Weight approx.   600 kg
Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   1,600 x 800 x 1,700 mm

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   100.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 14/03/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 20/03/2019 to Thursday, 21/03/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 22/03/2019 to Friday, 22/03/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00

Monday, 25/03/2019 to Thursday, 28/03/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 29/03/2019 to Friday, 29/03/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00

Monday, 01/04/2019 to Thursday, 04/04/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 05/04/2019 to Friday, 05/04/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00
Go to top