RURACK TF 250 Cold Circular Saw

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   RURACK TF 250 Cold Circular Saw
Item No.   494297
Manufacturer   RURACK
Model / Type   TF 250
Year of manufacture   1997
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Cold circular saw with: - miter left / right 45 degrees - Coolant pump - Machine base Saw blade diameter 250 mm Cutting area at 90 degrees: around 80 mm Cutting area at 90 degrees: square 80 mm Speed range 52/104 rpm Miter cuts - / + degrees +/- 45 degrees Total power requirement 0.9 / 1.3 kW Machine weight approx. 0.09 t Space required approx. 0.7 x 0.6 x 1.3 m

Technical details

Weight approx.   90 kg
Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   700 x 600 x 1,300 mm

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   50.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 14/03/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 20/03/2019 to Thursday, 21/03/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 22/03/2019 to Friday, 22/03/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00

Monday, 25/03/2019 to Thursday, 28/03/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 29/03/2019 to Friday, 29/03/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00

Monday, 01/04/2019 to Thursday, 04/04/2019, from 08:30 to 16:00

Friday, 05/04/2019 to Friday, 05/04/2019, from 08:30 to 13:00
Go to top