VDF-BOEHRINGER DUS 560 / 1200 Cycle-controlled lathe

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   VDF-BOEHRINGER DUS 560 / 1200 Cycle-controlled lathe
Item No.   494298
Manufacturer   VDF-BOEHRINGER
Model / Type   DUS 560 / 1200
Year of manufacture   1992
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Cycle-controlled lathe VDF BOEHRINGER - DUS 560/1200 Turning diameter max. 570 mm Turning length 1200 mm Control Sinumerik 805 Siemens Diameter over bed 570 mm diameter over flat slide 365 mm Speed range 3 - 2,500 min / -1 Drive power 15/19 kW Spindle bore 62 mm Spindle head DIN 55027 no. 8th Pinole diameter 80 mm Tailstock mount MK 5 Quill stroke 190 mm Total power requirement 40 kVA

Technical details

Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   3,500 x 1,700 x 1,900 mm
Weight approx.   5,500 kg

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   200.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 17/01/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 23/01/2019 to Thursday, 24/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 01/02/2019 to Friday, 01/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 04/02/2019 to Thursday, 07/02/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 08/02/2019 to Friday, 08/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Friday, 25/01/2019 to Friday, 25/01/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 28/01/2019 to Thursday, 31/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00
Go to top