WMT 90/60 Thread-arm-slot table

Contact
Print
Watch

Sorry, this machine has already been sold

Discover similar available machines

Machine details

Name   WMT 90/60 Thread-arm-slot table
Item No.   473425
Manufacturer   WMT
Model / Type   90/60
Machine available from   immediately
Machine location   Germany, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Machine condition   uncheckedSome of our machines cannot be tested by our project managers since they are not in a position to power the device. In cases such as these, we will be unable to guarantee the functionality of the item.

Description

Table for tapping arm with T-slots 3 pcs. Grooves with the dimensions 25 / 14mm Table length 900 mm Table width 600 mm Table height 720 - 780 mm Machine weight approx. 0.1 t Dimensions L x W x H 0.9 x 0.6 x 0.78 m

Technical details

Dimensions (l x w x h) approx.   900 x 600 x 780 mm
Weight approx.   100 kg

Costs and benefits

auction fee   15%
VAT   *plus VAT
Delivery terms   FCA Velen-Ramsdorf, loaded on truck
Cost Dismantling & Loading   50.00 € (binding)
Shipping costs   not included
Payment terms   100% payment prior to collection

Inspection

Location   Viewing by prior appointment only!



46342 Velen

Germany



Address on request only!
Date   Thursday, 17/01/2019, from 09:00 to 15:00

Pick up

Date   Wednesday, 23/01/2019 to Thursday, 24/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 01/02/2019 to Friday, 01/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 04/02/2019 to Thursday, 07/02/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00

Friday, 08/02/2019 to Friday, 08/02/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Friday, 25/01/2019 to Friday, 25/01/2019, from 08:00 to 13:30

Monday, 28/01/2019 to Thursday, 31/01/2019, from 08:00 to 17:00
Go to top