Auction 'Site Adjustment of a Renowned Press Manufacturer': lot no. 18 KUNZMANN WF 400 M Universal Milling Machine Germany, 91093 Heßdorf

closed
15/10/2021, 10:21
The auction is closed
Discover similar available items Go to list

Details

Do you have any questions in relation to the item? Please contact us.
Item details
Name KUNZMANN WF 400 M Universal Milling Machine
Item number 695376
Manufacturer KUNZMANN
Model / Type WF 400 M
Recommendations
Top lot
Articles with personal recommendation
Documents
KUNZMANN_WF400.pdf
Year of manufacture 2012
Item available from immediately
Item condition
Location Show on map Germany, 91093 Heßdorf
Show on map
All items at this location
Item description
with HEIDENHAIN TNC 124 linear control,
working range X Y Z 400/350/400 mm,
machine table clamping surface 650 x 350 mm,
max. load 250 kg, 1 to 4000 rpm,
feeds X Y Z 0 to 2000 mm/min,
tool holder SK 40,
swivel range vertical milling head +/- 90°,
incl. workpiece clamp ALLMATIC HD 125,
various SK 40 tool holders,
partly equipped with tools,
1 tool transport trolley
Technical details
dimensions (l x w x h) approx. 2,000 x 1,800 x 2,000 mm
weight approx. 2,400 kg
Do you have any questions in relation to the item? Please contact us.
Costs and benefits
Dismantling & loading costs (binding) 1,400.00 €
Shipping costs not included
Delivery terms FCA Heßdorf, loaded on truck
Payment terms 100% payment prior to collection
Inspection
Information 91093 Heßdorf, Germany

- Address on request to: mpa@surplex.com

Inspection by appointment only!
Date Wednesday, 13/10/2021, from 10:00 to 15:00
Pick up
Date Monday, 25/10/2021 to
Friday, 29/10/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30

Tuesday, 02/11/2021 to
Friday, 05/11/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30

Monday, 08/11/2021 to
Friday, 12/11/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30

Monday, 15/11/2021 to
Friday, 19/11/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30

Monday, 22/11/2021 to
Wednesday, 24/11/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30
Surplex App for mobile bidding!
Free download:
iPhone & iPad
Android

Items that you have recently viewed

Items on watchlist
Item removed. Undo