Auction 'Site Adjustment of a Renowned Press Manufacturer': lot no. 29 ANAYAK PERFORMER-2000 Bed-Type Milling Machine Germany, 91093 Heßdorf

closed
15/10/2021, 10:46
The auction is closed
Discover similar available items Go to list

Details

Do you have any questions in relation to the item? Please contact us.
Item details
Name ANAYAK PERFORMER-2000 Bed-Type Milling Machine
Item number 695387
Manufacturer ANAYAK
Model / Type PERFORMER-2000
Recommendations
Top lot
Articles with personal recommendation
Documents
Anayak_Performer2000.pdf
Anayak_Performer2000_Execution.pdf
Year of manufacture 2005
Item available from immediately
Item condition
Location Show on map Germany, 91093 Heßdorf
Show on map
All items at this location
Item description
machine number M-20050902,
control HEIDENHAIN TNC 530,
automatic universal milling head,
travel: X 2000 mm, Y 1000 mm, Z 1100 mm,
table clamping surface 2200 x 850 mm,
table load 5000 kg, feeds 0 to 10000 mm/min,
rapid traverse 20000 mm/min,
speed range 60 to 3000 rpm,
taper SK 50,
tool changer with double gripper for 20 tools,
incl. magnetic clamping plate TECNOMAGNETE 600 x 400 mm, heavy-duty machine vice etc.
Technical details
weight approx. 15,000 kg
dimensions (l x w x h) approx. 6,500 x 4,000 x 3,400 mm
Do you have any questions in relation to the item? Please contact us.
Costs and benefits
Dismantling & loading costs (binding) 6,000.00 €
Shipping costs not included
Delivery terms FCA Heßdorf, loaded on truck
Payment terms 100% payment prior to collection
Inspection
Information 91093 Heßdorf, Germany

- Address on request to: mpa@surplex.com

Inspection by appointment only!
Date Wednesday, 13/10/2021, from 10:00 to 15:00
Pick up
Date Monday, 25/10/2021 to
Friday, 29/10/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30

Tuesday, 02/11/2021 to
Friday, 05/11/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30

Monday, 08/11/2021 to
Friday, 12/11/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30

Monday, 15/11/2021 to
Friday, 19/11/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30

Monday, 22/11/2021 to
Wednesday, 24/11/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30
Surplex App for mobile bidding!
Free download:
iPhone & iPad
Android

Items that you have recently viewed

Items on watchlist
Item removed. Undo