Auction 'Site Adjustment of a Renowned Press Manufacturer': lot no. 38 GILDEMEISTER CTX 600 CNC Lathe Germany, 91093 Heßdorf

closed
15/10/2021, 10:37
The auction is closed
Discover similar available items Go to list

Details

Do you have any questions in relation to the item? Please contact us.
Item details
Name GILDEMEISTER CTX 600 CNC Lathe
Item number 695396
Manufacturer GILDEMEISTER
Model / Type CTX 600
Recommendations
Top lot
Articles with personal recommendation
Documents
Gildemeister_CTX600.pdf
Videos
Video 1
Year of manufacture 1996
Item available from immediately
Item condition
Location Show on map Germany, 91093 Heßdorf
Show on map
All items at this location
Item description
machine number 361210,
turning length 1000 mm,
swing over face guide cover 480 mm,
face travel 320 mm,
longitudinal travel 1097 mm,
spindle bore 107 mm,
speed range 4 to 3050 rpm,
drive power 27 kW,
universal disc-type turret with driven tools,
12 tool stations, 6 of them driven,
with tailstock,
incl. extensive lot of tool holders, tools, collets, top jaws, turning tools, quick-action clamping couplings, etc.
Technical details
weight approx. 10,000 kg
dimensions (l x w x h) approx. 5,400 x 2,400 x 2,200 mm
Do you have any questions in relation to the item? Please contact us.
Costs and benefits
Dismantling & loading costs (binding) 3,500.00 €
Shipping costs not included
Delivery terms FCA Heßdorf, loaded on truck
Payment terms 100% payment prior to collection
Inspection
Information 91093 Heßdorf, Germany

- Address on request to: mpa@surplex.com

Inspection by appointment only!
Date Wednesday, 13/10/2021, from 10:00 to 15:00
Pick up
Date Monday, 25/10/2021 to
Friday, 29/10/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30

Tuesday, 02/11/2021 to
Friday, 05/11/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30

Monday, 08/11/2021 to
Friday, 12/11/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30

Monday, 15/11/2021 to
Friday, 19/11/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30

Monday, 22/11/2021 to
Wednesday, 24/11/2021, from 08:30 to 15:30
Surplex App for mobile bidding!
Free download:
iPhone & iPad
Android

Items that you have recently viewed

Items on watchlist
Item removed. Undo